Regional Business Aviation Groups Directory

Bookmark and Share

Central Region

Updated October 17, 2013

The following regional business aviation groups are located in Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Ohio and Wisconsin.

To learn about upcoming meetings, contact the groups listed below. To have your group information added to this page, or to update existing information, send your request to NBAA's Bob Quinn at bquinn@nbaa.org.

Chicago Area Business Aviation Association (CABAA)

Serves Chicago and Illinois

Contact: Ed Forst – President
Tel: (847) 537-3770
Email: eforst@duch.com
Web: www.cabaa.com

Greater St. Louis Business Aviation Association

Serves Greater St. Louis area

Contact: Roger Mollman – President
Tel: 636-737-7550
Email: rpmoll@monsanto.com
Web: www.gslbaa.org

Kansas City Business Aviation Association

Serves Kansas City area

Contact: Kyle Eiserer – President
Tel: 816-949-8819
Email: kyle.eiserer@kcbaa.org
Web: www.kcbaa.org

Michigan Business Aviation Association

Serves Detroit and Michigan

Contact: John Hatfield – Chair
Tel: (737) 942-1100
Email: hatfield@dowcorning.com
Web: http://mibaa.org

Minnesota Business Aviation Association (MBAA)

Serves State of Minnesota

Contact: Michael Lawrence – President
Tel: 763-218-2508
Email: mlawrence@keyair.com

Contact: Gordon Hoff – Executive Director
Email: gordon.hoff@comcast.net
Web: www.mbaa-mn.org

Nebraska Business Aviation Association

Serves Nebraska

Contact: David Poole – President
Tel: (402) 422-6789
Email: djp@jblaviation.com
Web: www.nebaa.org

Ohio Regional Business Aviation Association (ORBAA)

Serves Ohio

Contact: Jeff Poeppelman – President
Tel: (614) 893-1446
Email: jeff.poeppelman@gmail.com
Web: www.orbaa.org

Western Michigan Business Aircraft Association

Serves western Michigan

Contact: John McAlindon – President
Tel: (616) 956-1721
Email: jmcalind@steelcase.com
Web: www.wmcih.edu

Wisconsin Business Aircraft Association (WBAA)

Serves Wisconsin

Contact: Mike Voechting – Chairman
Tel: 920-838-2480
Email: mvoechting@wbaa.aero
Web: www.wbaa.aero