NBAA’s Regional Representatives provide a nation-wide voice and resource for the business aviation community. Because they are tied into the industry, these individuals are highly knowledgeable about, and able to clearly articulate, the priorities for business aviation in a given region, state or city.

Southwest Central Region

Regional Representative: Steve Hadley
Director of Regional Programs
Based in Texas
Represents: Arkansas, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, New Mexico, Oklahoma and Texas.
Tel: 254-845-1334
Email: shadley@nbaa.org

Northeast Region

Regional Representative: Brittany Davies
Based in Connecticut
Represents: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, Michigan, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island and Vermont.
Tel: 202-604-0253
Email: bdavies@nbaa.org

Central Eastern Region

Regional Representative: Paige Kroner
Based in Virginia
Represents: Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Illinois, Indiana, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Virginia and West Virginia.
Tel: 202-783-9364
Email: pkroner@nbaa.org

Southeast Region

Regional Representative: Greg Voos
Based in Georgia
Represents: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee.
Tel: 202-737-4475
Email: gvoos@nbaa.org

Northern Mountain Region

Regional Representative: Kristi Ivey
Represents: Colorado, Idaho, Minnesota, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wisconsin and Wyoming.
Tel: 206-434-5688
Email: kivey@nbaa.org

Western Region

Regional Representative: Phil Derner
Western Regional Representative
Represents: Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Oregon and Washington.
Tel: 202-783-9359
Email: pderner@nbaa.org