Update April 4, 2019

The following regional business aviation groups are located in The following regional business aviation groups are located in Delaware, District of Columbia, Indiana, Illinois, Maryland, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Virginia and West Virginia.

To learn about upcoming meetings, contact the groups listed below. To have your group information added to this page, or to update existing information, send your request to NBAA’s Paige Kroner at pkroner@nbaa.org.

Chicago Area Business Aviation Association CABAA

Contact: Roger Gates
Tel: 847-537-3770
Website: http://www.cabaa.com/
Email: roger.gates@adm.com

Indiana Business Aviation Association IBAA

Contact: Ryan Maxfield
Tel: 317-335-3371
Email: Rmaxfield@indyjet.net

Ohio Regional Business Aviation Association ORBAA

Contact: Lauren Behrens
Website: http://www.orbaa.org/
Email: info@orbaa.org

Aviation Council of Pennsylvania (ACP)

Serves Pennsylvania

Contact: Debbie Bowman (Executive Director)
367 Main Street
Wellsville, PA 17365
Tel: 717-850-0227
Email: scott.gray@racw.net
Web: www.acpfly.com

Delaware Valley Business Aviation Association

Contacts: Lee Rafalko – Co-Chair
Tel: 302-996-8043
Email: lee.j.rafalko@corteva.com

Brad D. Kost
Tel: 302-322-7405
Email: brad.kost@falconjet.com

Committee for Dulles

Contact: Val Walters – Executive Director
Email: valwalters@committeefordulles.org

Greater Washington Business Aviation Association (GWBAA)

Serves Virginia, Maryland and the District of Columbia

Contact: Bob Blouin (President)
Contact: Cheryl Goldsby (Executive Director)
23800 Windsock Drive
Dulles, VA 20166
Email: info@gwbaa.com
Web: www.gwbaa.com

Virginia Aviation Business Association (VABA)

Serves Virginia

Contact: Daniel Oakey (Bud) (Executive Director)
1011 E Main Street
Suite 400
The Ironfronts Building
Richmond, VA 23219
Tel: 804-525-1144
Email: boakey@thevaba.org
Web: www.thevaba.org

West Virginia Airport Managers Association

Contact: Clint Ransom – President
Email: blfmanager@gmail.com

Kimberly Lewis – Secretary/Treasurer
Email: kim@wvama.org