Updated April 4, 2019

The following regional business aviation groups are located in Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, Michigan, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island and Vermont.

To learn about upcoming meetings, contact the groups listed below. To have your group information added to this page, or to update existing information, send your request to NBAA’s Brittany Davies at bdavies@nbaa.org.

Aviation Professionals Sharing Information (APSI)

Serves New York, New Jersey and Pennsylvania

Contact: Don Fazio – President
C/O Fuel Services
111 Charles Lindbergh Dr.
Teterboro, NJ 07608
Tel: (201) 365-6063

Business Aviation Professionals of New England

Serves New England area

Contact: Holly Whitaker, Exclusive Air
Tel: (603) 881-8400
Email: holly@exclusive-air.com
Web: www.bapne.org

Connecticut Business Aviation Group

Contact: Matt Walter – President
Tel: 203-453-0800
Email: matt.walter@guardianjet.com
Web: www.ctbag.org
1445 Boston Post Rd
Guilford, CT 06437

Eastern Region Helicopter Council (ERHC)

Serves Northeast, especially Connecticut, New Jersey, New York and Pennsylvania

Contact: Mike Philbin – Chairman
Tel: 646-459-4221
165 Western Rd
Kearney, NJ 07032
Email: admin@erhc.org
Web: www.erhc.org

Granite State Airport Managers’ Association (GSAMA)

Serves New Hampshire

Contact: Martha Drukker
93 Perimeter RD
Nashua, NH 03063
Phone: (603) 882-0661
Email:
Website:
www.gsama.org

Long Island Business Aviation Association (LIBAA)

Serves Long Island

Contacts: Joe Loccisano
8000 Republic Airport
Farmingdale, NY 11735
Email: jloccisa@cablevision.com
Website: www.libaa.org

Doris Giambruno- Exec. Director
8000 Republic Airport
Farmingdale, NY 11735
Email: doris@libaa.org
Website: www.libaa.org

Maine Business Aviation Association (MEBAA)

Serves Maine

Contact: Mark Goodman
Tel: (207) 774-6318
Email: markg@northeastair.com

Massachusetts Airport Management Association (MAMA)

Serves Massachusetts Aviation companies in particular airports

David Dineen – Executive Director
265 Fruit St.
Mansfield, MA 02048
(508) 339-3624
Email: info@king1b9.com
Web: www.massairports.com

Massachusetts Business Aviation Association (MBAA)

Serves Massachusetts and Rhode Island

Contacts: David Richter – President
60 Thoreau St
Concord, MA 01742
Email: david_k_richter@hotmail.com
Web: www.massav.org

Russ Arena – Executive Director
Email: russell.arena57@gmail.com
Web: www.massav.org

Morristown Aviation Association (MAA)

Serves Morristown Airport and Morris Township

Contact: Randy Wood – Chairman
Tel: 610-443-0444
3405 Airport Rd
Allentown, PA 18109
Email: rwood@inflighttrainingsolutions.com

New Jersey Aviation Association (NJAA)

Serves New Jersey area

Contact: Suzy Nagle
Email: suzynagle@comcast.net

New York Aviation Managment Association (NYAMA)

Serves New York Aviation

Contact: Jeremy Martelle – President
136 Everett Rd
Albany, NY 12205
Tel: (518) 432-9973
Email: martelle@chacompanies.com
Web: www.nyama.com

Teterboro Users’ Group (TUG)

Serves Teterboro airport users – tenants/transients

Contact: Dave Belastock
Tel: (201) 918-1763
Email: dave_belastock@me.com
Web: teterborousersgroup.org

Westchester Aircraft Maintenance Association (WAMA)

Serves Maintenance professionals at HPN

Contact: Jody Kerton
Email: jody.kerton@falconjet.com
Web: www.wamahpn.org

Westchester Aviation Association (WAA)

Serves Westchester County Airport

Contacts: Eric Faulkner
Email: efaulkner@rossaviation
Web: www.westchesteraviation.org

Contacts: Kerri Gianazza
Email: kgianazza@rossaviation.com
Web: www.westchesteraviation.org