Updated March 6, 2021

The following regional business aviation groups are located in Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Massachusetts, Michigan, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island and Vermont.

To learn about upcoming meetings, contact the groups listed below. To have your group information added to this page, or to update existing information, send your request to NBAA’s Brittany Davies at bdavies@nbaa.org.

Aviation Council of Pennsylvania (ACP)

Serves Pennsylvania

Contact: Debbie Bowman (Executive Director)
367 Main Street
Wellsville, PA 17365
Phone: (717) 850-0227
Email: bowmandebbie@msn.com
Website: www.acpfly.com

Aviation Professionals Sharing Information (APSI)

Serves New York, New Jersey and Pennsylvania

Contact: Don Fazio – President
C/O Fuel Services
111 Charles Lindbergh Dr.
Teterboro, NJ 07608
Phone: (201) 365-6063

Business Aviation Professionals of New England

Serves New England area

Contact: Holly Whitaker, Exclusive Air
Phone: (603) 881-8400
Email: holly@exclusive-air.com
Website: www.bapne.org

Connecticut Business Aviation Group

Contact: Matt Walter – President
1445 Boston Post Rd
Guilford, CT 06437
Phone: (203) 453-0800
Email: matt.walter@guardianjet.com
Website: www.ctbag.org

Delaware Valley Business Aviation Association

Contacts: Lee Rafalko – Co-Chair
Phone: (302) 996-8043
Email: lee.j.rafalko@corteva.com

Brad D. Kost – Co-Chair
Phone: (302) 322-7405
Email: brad.kost@falconjet.com

Eastern Region Helicopter Council (ERHC)

Serves Northeast, especially Connecticut, New Jersey, New York and Pennsylvania

Contact: Mike Philbin – Chairman
165 Western Rd
Kearney, NJ 07032
Phone: (646) 459-4221
Email: admin@erhc.org
Website: www.erhc.org

Granite State Airport Managers’ Association (GSAMA)

Serves New Hampshire

Contact: Andrew Pomeroy
93 Perimeter RD
Nashua, NH 03063
Phone: (603) 948-1142
Email: A.Pomeroy@peasedev.org
Website: www.gsama.org

Long Island Business Aviation Association (LIBAA)

Serves Long Island

Contacts: Joe Loccisano
Phone: (516) 927-1107
Email: Joseph.Loccisano@msg.com

Doris Giambruno- Exec. Director
Phone: (631) 467-2481
Email: doris@libaa.org

8000 Republic Airport
Farmingdale, NY 11735
Website: www.libaa.org

Maine Business Aviation Association (MEBAA)

Serves Maine

Contact: Mark Goodman
Phone: (207) 774-6318
Email: markg@northeastair.com

Massachusetts Airport Management Association (MAMA)

Serves Massachusetts Aviation companies in particular airports

David Dineen – Executive Director
Phone: (508) 339-3624
Email: executivedirector@massairports.com
Website: www.massairports.com

Massachusetts Business Aviation Association (MBAA)

Serves Massachusetts and Rhode Island

Contacts: David Richter – President
Phone: (617) 308.2387
Email: david_k_richter@hotmail.com

Russ Arena – Executive Director
Phone: (781) 858-1807
Email: russell.arena57@gmail.com

60 Thoreau St
Concord, MA 01742
Website: www.massav.org

Michigan Business Aviation Association Foundation (MIBAA)

Contact: Jay Orwin
Phone: (313) 792-5376
Email: jay.orwin@mascohq.com

Contact: Tara Paksi – Executive Director
Phone: (517) 371.2223
Email: paksi.t@gcsionline.com

Contact: Roger Saloroge
Email: rsalo900@gmail.com
Website: mibaa.org

Morristown Aviation Association (MAA)

Serves Morristown Airport and Morris Township

Contact: Randy Wood – Chairman
Phone: (610) 443-0444
Email: rwood@inflighttrainingsolutions.com

Contact: Courtney Reynolds
Phone: (610) 443-0444
Email: creynolds@inflighttrainingsolutions.com

3405 Airport Rd
Allentown, PA 18109
Website: morristownaviationassociation.com

New Jersey Aviation Association (NJAA)

Serves New Jersey area

Contact: Suzy Nagle
Phone: (908) 295-2229
Email: suzynagle@comcast.net
Website: www.njaviation.org

New York Aviation Managment Association (NYAMA)

Serves New York Aviation

Contact: Grant Sussey
Phone: (315) 786-6002
Email: gsussey@co.jefferson.ny.us
Secondary Email: Michelleinfo@nyama.aero
Website: www.nyama.com

Ohio Regional Business Aviation Association ORBAA

Contact: Scott Kennedy
Email: skennedy@parrishoneill.com
Website: http://www.orbaa.org/

Teterboro Users’ Group (TUG)

Serves Teterboro airport users – tenants/transients

Contact: Dave Belastock
Phone: (201) 918-1763
Email: dave_belastock@me.com

Contact: Joe Dickenson
Phone: (201) 918-1763
Email: jodickinson@hess.com

Website: teterborousersgroup.org

Westchester Aircraft Maintenance Association (WAMA)

Serves Maintenance professionals at HPN

Contact: Jody Kerton
Phone: (201) 541-4477
Email: jody.kerton@falconjet.com
Website: www.wamahpn.org

Westchester Aviation Association (WAA)

Serves Westchester County Airport

Contacts: Eric Faulkner
Phone: (914) 327-0766
Email: efaulkner@rossaviation

Contacts: Kerri Gianazza
Phone: (914) 618-1870
Email: kgianazza@rossaviation.com
Website: www.westchesteraviation.org