Updated May 11, 2020

The following regional business aviation groups are located in Colorado, Idaho, Minnesota, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

To learn about upcoming meetings, contact the groups listed below. To have your group information added to this page, or to update existing information, send your request to NBAA’s Kristi Ivey at kivey@nbaa.org.

Southern Colorado Business Aviation Group

Serving Southern Colorado as a member group of the Colorado Aviation Business Association

Contact: Chic Myers – Co-Chair
Tel: 719-351-8072
Email: c.myers@flyintegrityair.com

Centennial Airport Business Pilot’s Alliance

Serves Denver, CO

Contact: William “Bill” Payne
Tel: 303-790-9019
Email: bill@wepayne.com

Colorado Aviation Business Association (CABA)

Serves Colorado

Contact: Brad Elliott – Chair
Email: belliott@mycaba.org
Website: www.mycaba.org

FNL Pilot Association

Serving Northern Colorado

Contact: Steve Wolf – President
4824 Earhart Rd.
Loveland, CO 80538
Email: president@fnlpilots.org
Website: www.fnlpilots.org

Idaho Business Aviation Association (IBAA)

Serves Idaho

Contact: Tim Griffin
Tel: 208-345-3730
Email: info@idbusinessaviation.com
Web: www.idbusinessaviation.com

Minnesota Business Aviation Association (MBAA)

Serves State of Minnesota
Contacts: Christine Wetherell – President
Tel: 612-501-2398
Email: cdwetherell@yahoo.com

Tim Cossalter- Exec Director
Tel: 952-250-2164
Email: timcossalter@outlook.com
Web: www.mbaa-mn.org

North Dakota Aviation Association (NDAA)

Serves North Dakota

Contact: Darren Hall – NDAA Chairman
Email: chairman@fly-nd.com
Web: www.fly-nd.com

Rocky Mountain Metro Airport Business Aviation Group

Serving North Metro Denver as a member group of the Colorado Aviation Business Association

Contact: Malachi O’Neill – Co-Chair
Email: moneill@mycaba.org
Website: www.mycaba.org

Utah Business Aviation Association (UBAA)

Serves Utah

Contact: Jeff Hansen
Tel: 801-532-1115
Email: ubaainfo@gmail.com
Website: utahbaa.org

Wisconsin Business Aircraft Association (WiBAA)

Serves Wisconsin

Contact: Mathew Dean – Executive Director
Tel: 262-631-5620
Email: mdean@wbaa.aero
Web: www.wbaa.aero