Updated April 4, 2019

The following regional business aviation groups are located in Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Oregon and Washington.

To learn about upcoming meetings, contact the groups listed below. To have your group information added to this page, or to update existing information, send your request to NBAA’s Phil Derner at pderner@nbaa.org.

Arizona Business Aviation Association (AZBAA)

Serves Arizona

Contact: Timothy McCullock – President
Email: TmcCulloch@dickinson-wright.com

P.O. Box 25231
Scottsdale, Arizona 85255
Tel: 623-337-6488
Web: www.azbaa.com

Las Vegas Schedulers & Dispatchers Association

Serves Nevada

Contact: Dion Glenn
Tel: 702-990-6088
Email: dionglennatfe@cox.net

Contact: Shelley Packer
Tel: 702-597-1180
Email: spacker@sky-river.com

Nevada Business Aviation Association (NVBAA)

Serves Nevada

Contact: Reza Karamooz, President, Lucky Jets
Phone: 702-508-9888
Email: reza@luckyjets.com
Web: www.nvbaa.com
Twitter: Twitter.com/NVBAA

NorCal Business Aviation Association (NCBAA)

Serves Northern California

Contacts: Michael Dworkin, President
Email: President@norcalbaa.org
Web: www.norcalbaa.org

Neil Capano – Executive Director
Phone: 805-550-2156
Email: neil@yonerwest.aero

Pacific Northwest Business Aviation Association (PNBAA)

Serves Greater Northwest US

Contact: Jeff Roberts
Email: info@pnbaa.org
Website: utahbaa.org

Southern California Aviation Association (SCAA)

Serves Southern California

Contact: Steve Nielsen – Chair
Email: snielsen@avalon.com
Website: www.socalaviation.org

Southern/Northern California Dispatchers Group (SONO)

Serves California, Arizona, Nevada and Utah

Contact: Wendy Burton
ACI Jet Solutionss
Tel: 805-548-1352
Email: wburton@acijet.com
Web: www.sonosd.com