Contact an NBAA exhibit sales representative to learn more about exhibiting at NBAA-BACE and to make the most of your exhibit.

Indoor Exhibits Sales

Carly Heideger
Indoor Exhibit Sales
443-689-7009
carly.heideger@mci-group.com

Maureen Cameron
Senior Director, Exhibit Sales, Services & Operations
mcameron@nbaa.org
202-783-9453

Sarah Kurusz, CEM
Senior Manager, Exhibits
skurusz@nbaa.org
202-802-0318

Linda Peters
Vice President, Exhibits
lpeters@nbaa.org
202-783-9368

Aircraft Displays

Joe Hart, CEM
Director, Display of Aircraft
jhart@nbaa.org
202-783-9456

General Exhibitor Information

NBAA Exhibits Team
exhibits@nbaa.org

Other NBAA-BACE Contacts

Housing & Transportation

Dina Green
202-783-9357
housing@nbaa.org

Meeting Rooms

Michelle Koblenz
202-740-4769
mkoblenz@nbaa.org

Press Conferences

Sarah Kurusz, CEM
202-802-0318
skurusz@nbaa.org

Press Inquiries

Dan Hubbard
202-783-9360
dhubbard@nbaa.org

Publication Bins

Jessa Foor
202-783-9264
jfoor@nbaa.org

Registration

Vishal Patel
202-737-4479
registration@nbaa.org

Special Events / VIPs

Edward Bagsic, CMP
202-478-7776
ebagsic@nbaa.org

Sponsorships

Cheree Buckson
202-478-7774
sponsorships@nbaa.org

Any person who attends an NBAA convention, conference, seminar or other program grants permission to NBAA, its employees and agents (collectively "NBAA") to record his or her visual/audio images, including, but not limited to, photographs, digital images, voices, sound or video recordings, audio clips, or accompanying written descriptions, and, without notifying such person, to use his or her name and such images for any purpose of NBAA, including advertisements for NBAA and its programs.