Contact an NBAA exhibit sales representative to learn more about exhibiting at NBAA-BACE and to make the most of your exhibit.


Indoor Exhibits

Exhibitors

Sarah Driver
NBAA Manager, Exhibits
Email:sdriver@nbaa.org
Tel: 202-783-9369

Exhibitors

Rachel Thomas
NBAA Manager, Exhibits
Email: rthomas@nbaa.org
Tel: 202-478-7760

Exhibitors, 2,000 sq ft or larger

Maureen Cameron
NBAA Director, Exhibits
Email: mcameron@nbaa.org
Tel: 202-783-9453

Exhibitors, Airframe Manufacturers

Linda Peters
NBAA Vice President, Exhibits
Email: lpeters@nbaa.org
Tel: 202-783-9368


Static Display of Aircraft

Tracy Tippett
NBAA Manager, Static Displays & Regional Forums
Email: ttippett@nbaa.org
Tel: 202-478-7767

Joe Hart
NBAA Director, Static Displays & Regional Forums
Email: jhart@nbaa.org
Tel: 202-783-9456


General Information

Coryn Alvarez
Coordinator, Exhibits
Email: calvarez@nbaa.org
Tel: 202-737-4480

Any person who attends an NBAA convention, conference, seminar or other program grants permission to NBAA, its employees and agents (collectively "NBAA") to record his or her visual/audio images, including, but not limited to, photographs, digital images, voices, sound or video recordings, audio clips, or accompanying written descriptions, and, without notifying such person, to use his or her name and such images for any purpose of NBAA, including advertisements for NBAA and its programs.