Regional Reps Map

NBAA maintains an online Regional Business Aviation Groups Directory, which puts NBAA Members in touch with regional business aviation groups based nationwide. Use this directory to find a regional group in your community. If an active group doesn’t exist nearby, consider starting one. Contact the NBAA regional representative in your area for assistance.

Click on the regions of the map below to find regional business aviation groups near you, or view the list below to contact your NBAA regional representative.

Download NBAA’s Regional Representative Map (PDF)

Southwest Central Region

Regional Representative: Steve Hadley
Director of Regional Programs
Based in Texas
Represents: Arkansas, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, New Mexico, Oklahoma and Texas
Tel: 254-845-1334
E-mail: shadley@nbaa.org

Southeast Region

Regional Representative: Greg Voos
Based in Georgia
Represents: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina and Tennessee
Tel: 202-737-4475
E-mail: gvoos@nbaa.org

Western Region

Regional Representative: Phil Derner
Based in California
Represents: Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Oregon and Washington
Tel: 202-783-9359
E-mail: pderner@nbaa.org

Northern Mountain Region

Regional Representative: Kristi Ivey
Represents: Colorado, Idaho, Minnesota, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wisconsin and Wyoming
Tel: 206-434-5688
E-mail: kivey@nbaa.org

Northeast Region

Regional Representative: Brittany Davies
Based in New Jersey
Represents: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, Michigan, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island and Vermont
Tel: 202-604-0253
E-mail: bdavies@nbaa.org

Central Eastern Region

Regional Representative: Paige Kroner
Based in Virginia
Represents: Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Indiana, Illinois, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Virginia and West Virginia
Tel: 202-783-9364
E-mail: pkroner@nbaa.org