April 6, 2018

The following regional business aviation groups are located in Arkansas, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, New Mexico, Oklahoma and Texas.

To learn about upcoming meetings, contact the groups listed below. To have your group information added to this page, or to update existing information, send your request to NBAA’s Steve Hadley at shadley@nbaa.org.

Friends of Meacham International Airport Association

Serves Fort Worth

Contact: Reed Pigman, Texas Jet, Inc.
Tel: (817) 624-8438
Email: rpigman@texasjet.com

Greater Waco Aviation Alliance

Serves Greater Waco, Texas

Contacts: Kristina Collins – Director
Greater Waco Chamber
Tel: (254) 752-6611 EXT. 208
Email: kcollins@wacochamber.com
Web: www.wacoaviation.com

Felix Chiota – Chairman
Greater Waco Chamber
Tel: ‭(254) 855-3424‬
Email: felixchiota@yahoo.com
Web: www.wacoaviation.com

Greater Houston Business Aviation Alliance

Serves Houston Area

Contact: Ed Vesely – President
Tel: (713) 644-5100
Email: aviatored@comcast.net

Houston Regional Aviation Professionals

Serves Houston Area

Contact: Vickie Smith
Tel: (281) 784-6401
Email: vickie.i.smith@p66.com

J.V. Clemente
Tel: (832) 221-4058
Email: jclemente@wfscorp.com

Love Field Pilots Association

Serves Dallas

Contact: Sean Lynch
Tel: (214) 325-8625
Email: sean@eap.aero
Website: www.lfpaonline.com/

North Texas Business Aviation Association

Serves North Texas

Contact: Jacque Walker – President
Tel: (281) 782-9359
Email: jawalker@univ-wea.com
Website: www.ntbaaonline.com

Oklahoma Business Aviation Association (OBAA)

Serving Oklahoma

Contact: Tim Jamison – President
6101 N Rockwell
Hangar 25
Bethany, OK 73008
Tel: 405-234-9600
Email: tim.jamison@clr.com

The Partnership for Corporate Aviation Training (PCAT)

Serving Corporate Flight Departments

Contact: Tripp Reidel – President

10250 John Saunders Rd.
PO Box 460013
San Antonio, TX 78246
(830) 305-2204
Email: Alexander.Riedel@valero.com
Website: www.p4cat.org

Rocky Mountain Metro Airport Business Aviation Group

Serving North Metro Denver as a member group of the Colorado Aviation Business Association

Contact: Malachi O’Neill – Co-Chair
Email: moneill@mycaba.org
Website: www.mycaba.org

San Antonio Area Business Aviation Alliance (SAABAA)

Serves San Antonio Area

Contact: Bobbye Scott
Tel: (210) 824-4900
Email: bobbyescott@yahoo.com
Web: www.saabaa.org

Texas Corporate Aviation Schedulers & Dispatchers Group (TCAS)

Serves North Central Texas

Contact: Gianina McMullin
Tel: (214) 857-6301
Email: gianinamcmullan@yahoo.com

Texans For General Aviation (TFGA)

Serving General Aviation in Texas

Contact: Shelly deZevallos – President
Tel: (281) 414-2490
Email: shellydezevallos@gmail.com
Website: www.texansforgeneralaviation.org

The Wichita Aero Club

Serving Wichita, KS – “The Air Capital of the World”

Contact: Dave Franson, Executive Director
151 South Whittier St. Suite 1100
Wichita, KS 67207
Tel: 316-681-4491
Fax: 316-681-4492
Cell: 316-641-5962
Website: www.wichitaaeroclub.org