Sept. 26, 2022

The following regional business aviation groups are located in Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Missouri, Nebraska, New Mexico, Oklahoma and Texas.

To learn about upcoming meetings, contact the groups listed below. To have your group information added to this page, or to update existing information, send your request to NBAA’s Steve Hadley at shadley@nbaa.org.

Arkansas General Aviation Association

Serving the state of Arkansas

Contact: Robbie Wills – President
Tel: ‭(501) 548-1969
Website: https://argenav.org
Email: Robbie@WSGArkansas.com

Aviation Indiana

Serving Indiana Aviation

Contact: Susan Zellers-President
Tel: ‭(501) 548-1969
Email: szellers@hanson-inc.com
Website: www.aviationindiana.com

Chicago Area Business Aviation Association CABAA

Contact: Norah Lenardic – President
Tel: 630-310-1871
Email: nlenardic@ejmjets.com
Website: http://www.cabaa.com/

Friends of Meacham International Airport Association

Serves Fort Worth

Contact: Reed Pigman, Texas Jet, Inc.
Tel: 817-624-8438
Email: rpigman@texasjet.com

Greater St. Louis Business Aviation Association (GSLBAA)

Serving the Greater St. Louis area

Contact: Rich Ropp – President
Email: president@gslbaa.org

Amy Zambrano – Administrator
Email: info@gslbaa.org
Web: www.gslbaa.org

Greater Waco Aerospace Alliance

Serves Greater Waco, Texas

Contacts: Lexi Reil – Administrator
Greater Waco Chamber
Tel: 254-757-5630
Email: lreil@wacochamber.com
Web: wacochamber.com/greater-waco-aviation-alliance/

Greater Houston Business Aviation Alliance

Serves Houston Area

Contact: Ed Vesely – President
Tel: 713-644-5100
Email: aviatored@comcast.net

STXBAA – South Texas Business Aviation Association

Serves the Greater South Texas Area

Contact: Jill Case
Tel: 512-585-8704
Email: jcase@ejmjets.com

Iowa Business Aviation Association (IBAA)

Serving the state of Iowa

Contact: Matt Wolford – President
Tel: 319-248-1200
Email: mattw@jetairinc.com

Contact: Ian Lumpp – Vice President
Tel: 515-574-2137
Email: Ian@businessair.com

Indiana Business Aviation Association IBAA

Contact: Ryan Maxfield
Tel: 317-335-3371
Email: ryan@aeromanagementgroup.com

Kansas City Business Aviation Association (KCBAA)

Serving the Kansas City area

President: Austin Hunt
Contact: Thomas Nielson
Tel: 816-810-4750
Email: tom620@gmail.com
Web: www.kcbaa.org

Louisiana Business Aviation Association

Contact: Chris Boggs – Member
Tel: 502-718-9364
Email: cboggs1@entergy.com

Love Field Pilots Association

Serves Dallas

Contact: Sean Lynch
Tel: 214-325-8625
Email: sean@eap.aero
Website: www.lfpaonline.com/

Nebraska Business Aviation Association (NeBAA)

Serving the state of Nebraska

Contact: Zach Thompson – President
Tel: 308-530-9461
Email: zacht@trego-dugan.com
Web: www.nebaa.org

North Texas Business Aviation Association

Serves North Texas

Contact: Susie Corn – Co-Chair
Tel: 972-658-3553
Email: susie.corn@duncanaviation.com

Contact: Carlos “Mario” Arango – Co-Chair
Tel: 469-438-7240
Email: CArango@martinsprocket.com
Website: www.ntbaaonline.com

Oklahoma Business Aviation Association (OBAA)

Serving Oklahoma

Contact: Tim Jamison – President
6101 N Rockwell
Hangar 25
Bethany, OK 73008
Tel: 405-234-9600
Email: tim.jamison@clr.com

Ozarks Regional Business Aviation Group (ORBAG)

Serving Southern Missouri, Northwestern and North central Arkansas and Northeastern Oklahoma

Contact: Mike Whannell – President
Tel: (417) 235-6652 ext. 1605
Email: mwhannell@jackhenry.com

The Partnership for Corporate Aviation Training (PCAT)

Serving Corporate Flight Departments

Contact: Scott Miller – President
Tel: 210-377-1111
Email: scott.miller@valero.com
Website: www.p4cat.org

San Antonio Area Business Aviation Alliance (SAABAA)

Serves San Antonio Area

Contact: Bobbye Scott
Tel: 210-824-4900
Email: bobbyescott@yahoo.com
Web: www.saabaa.org

Texas Corporate Aviation Schedulers & Dispatchers Group (TCAS)

Serves North Central Texas

Contact: Gianina McMullin
Tel: 214-857-6301
Email: gianinamcmullan@yahoo.com

Texans For General Aviation (TFGA)

Serving General Aviation in Texas

Contact: Josh Smith – President and Secretary
Tel: 210-789-4444
Email: Josh.smith@valero.com
Website: www.texansforgeneralaviation.org
Linked In: Texans for General Aviation

The Wichita Aero Club

Serving Wichita, KS – “The Air Capital of the World”

Contact: Dave Franson, Executive Director
151 South Whittier St. Suite 1100
Wichita, KS 67207
Tel: 316-681-4491
Fax: 316-681-4492
Cell: 316-641-5962
Website: www.wichitaaeroclub.org